Award winners – 2012

Anne Wills Weather Award Caroline Ernie Sigley Singalong Award Michael I Can Tina Turna Award Jacinta Jeanie Little Daarrling Award Caroline Bernard King Crockpot Award Craig Ding Dong Award Susanna Don Dunstan Young Achiever Award Des

Some more Safarrio pics

I know I know. Way, way late. Enjoy anyway. To refresh your memory. These photos were from last year’s safari suit when we had a bit of a gathering under the bridge just before we went into Barrio. Check out the other photos from 2012.