Safari 2017 award winners

Thanks to everyone who makes such a great effort to Safari Up. It makes it hard to choose the award winners.

In the order of awards given out (more or less) see the Safari 2017 winners below

Florence Henderson – Mrs Brady Lovely Lady award


Bernard King Blancmange award

Chris and Sarah

Roger, and Mary Tyler, Moore award

Jimmy and Roberta

Pumpin’ Platforms award


Liz wasn’t at the Jade to receive her award but she found them the next day upon checking outside her front door.

Anne Wills Weather award


Ernie Sigley Sideburns award


Ding Dong award




Don Dunstan Young Achiever award


Ding Dong and Don Dunstan award winners

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *